Research Staff

Armineh-Azizi-VPPD.jpg

Armineh Azizi
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: 
aa165@queensu.ca

Jessica Bright
Administrative Assistant to Dr. Michael Cunningham

Tel: 
613-533-6623
Fax:  
(613) 533-6637
Email: 
jessica.bright@queensu.ca  
Office:  
Dup G08

Gelson da Silva
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: gelson.silva@queensu.ca

Pranab Das
Research Project Coordinator

Tel:
613-544-6000 x 79603 
Email: 
pd50@queensu.ca 
Office: BioSci 2520

Mohammad Jahvani
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: mohammad.jahvani@queensu.ca

Moein Mousavi
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: s.mousavi@queensu.ca 

Noushin Rajabalinia
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: noushin.rajabalinia@queensu.ca

Olga Lida Torres Rocha
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: 19oltr@queensu.ca 

Anh Tran Ly
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: anh.tranly@queensu.ca

Lenka Vitkova
Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: lenka.vitkova@queensu.ca 

Jiao Zhao
Research Assistant

Email: jz60@queensu.ca